PDF Maps Mobile App by Avenza

Mobile App PDF Maps

The free app offers official maps sort by country and area. This maps are based on PDF. So you download a official pdf map of a Park, Area or what ever. These App offers tools like real gps, pin points, record and meassure tracks before you even get on the trail.

For me the main reason to use this app is the kilometre measureing tool. If I want to explore a new Park I just download the PDF, meassure my tracks I plan to walk and set my pins of interest. It’s perfect to get an Idea of a section and their kilometer. Many maps are free to download, so you don’t even need to get the official Park map from the tourist reception.

Get the free App – Official Link to pdf-maps.com

Leave a Reply

